Masterclass 5 – Security in Oracle Cloud ERP

12 Jun 2020 –  7.30 PM India / 9.00 US Central/ 7 AM Pacific 

Webinar Agenda

  • User Security, Roles, Access Control and more.
  • What is security?
  • How security is achieved in Oracle Cloud.
  • New features in Oracle Cloud ERP.

Speaker

Mr. Shivmohan Purohit

https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivmohan79/

Mr. Amit Bhatnagar

https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-bhatnagar1112/



Follow KnowOracle-

KnowOracle Facebook Group:- https://www.facebook.com/groups/KnowOracle/

Oracle ERP Coach Facebook Page:- https://www.facebook.com/CloudERPCoach/

KnowOracle Linkedin Group:- https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8616115/

CLT Twitter Page:- https://twitter.com/CLTCSGLOBAL

CLT Instagram:- https://www.instagram.com/clt_consulting/

KnowOracle Whatsapp Group- https://chat.whatsapp.com/LTgHKSh8sJlI4Meymyu56S

KnowOracle Telegram Group:- https://t.me/joinchat/GTrDJ0RLudkajr-Ny30mrA

Want to give some comment to author ( Shivmohan Purohit )

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s