Masterclass 4 – Oracle Cloud Approvals

5 Jun 2020 –  7.30 PM India / 9.00 US Central/ 7 AM Pacific Time

Webinar Agenda-

  • What is Approval?
  • How BPM/Approval works
  • How it is setup in Oracle Cloud?
  • New way to Automate
  • Control the Transaction in Oracle Cloud ERP.

Speaker

Mr. Shivmohan Purohit

https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivmohan79/

Mr. Amit Bhatnagar

https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-bhatnagar1112/


Oracle Masterclass Series

Start with Oracle Cloud ERP– 26/05/2020 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTXS2saocmg


ERP Cloud Reporting– 29/05/2020 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pQLxN9wWpo0


Oracle Cloud Approvals– 02/06/2020 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLTE9hwjWhw


Security in Oracle Cloud ERP– 05/06/2020 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UD7OtKSaqq8
Live On Youtube– https://youtube.com/c/knoworacle

Facebook Live Q&A – 30/05/2020 – https://www.facebook.com/groups/KnowOracle/
06/05/2020 – https://www.facebook.com/groups/KnowOracle/

Follow Us-

KnowOracle Facebook Group:- https://www.facebook.com/groups/KnowOracle/

Oracle ERP Coach Facebook Page:- https://www.facebook.com/CloudERPCoach/

KnowOracle Linkedin Group:- https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8616115/

CLT Twitter Page:- https://twitter.com/CLTCSGLOBAL

CLT Instagram:- https://www.instagram.com/clt_consulting/

KnowOracle Whatsapp Group- https://chat.whatsapp.com/LTgHKSh8sJlI4Meymyu56S

KnowOracle Telegram Group:- https://t.me/joinchat/GTrDJ0RLudkajr-Ny30mrA


Want to give some comment to author ( Shivmohan Purohit )

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s